Check Your Primary Love Language

My five primary love language report matches with my nature and behaviour, and you can check your primary love languages.

And I urge you, all if you are going to marry or already married, must test your primary love languages. It will take your relationship to new heights,

Check your Primary love langauges
The Author’s report of primary love languages.
  1.  Act of services is 13%
  2. Receiving gifts is 16%
  3. Physical Touch is 29%
  4. Quality Time is 16%
  5. Words of Affirmation is 26%
So highest score goes to Physical Touch, and this is my Primary Love language. And somehow I am agreed with it.
You click the link and directly land on the quiz section; it will hardly take 5 minutes, and You can easily track your love languages.
According to your track report of your love languages, you can improve your any of the weakness of your Primary Love language. And discuss with your loved ones.
Love can be expressed and received in all five languages. However, if you don’t speak a person’s primary love language, that person will not feel loved, even though you may be speaking the other four. Once you are speaking his or her primary love language fluently, then you can sprinkle in the other four and they will be like icing on the cake.
_Gary Chapman

Read also:

1 thought on “Check Your Primary Love Language”

Leave a Comment